Area teachers recognized at annual Celebration of Schools Banquet

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Lamar Democrat/Autumn Shelton
Representing the various principals and leaders of the Lamar R-1 School District are seated, left to right, Piper Stewart, Zach Lemert and Scott Nolting; standing, left to right, Alan Ray, Mary Clark and Jennifer Beem.