Honeybadgers win dodgeball tournament

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

The Honeybadgers were the winners of the Lamar Middle School dodgeball tournament on January 18. The team was made up entirely of eighth graders. Pictured are, left to right, front row, Jaxon Hearod, Austin Wilkerson and Cameron Sturgell; back row, Ryan Davis, Tyson Williams, Joel Beshore and Ty Willhite.