R-I staff honored at annual banquet

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Lamar Democrat/Richard Cooper
Incumbent school board members, Dr. Charles Winslow, left, and Daniel Whyman, were administered the oath of office for new three-year terms on the Lamar R-I Board of Education.