Liberal boys and girls head to the State XC competition

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Members of the Class 1 District 6 Girls XC 2nd Place team are Liberal Lady Bulldogs Molly Stebbins, Chloe Lake, Taylor Ray, Cailee Lake, Lauren Dalby and Jesse Dingman.