Liberal inducts members into honor society

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Lamar Democrat/Chris Morrow
The Liberal High School chapter of the National Honor Society held its induction ceremony last week. Members of the 2021-22 chapter include: back row, from left, seniors, Halee Burke, Jayden Ray, Ragan Spurling, Noah Endicott, Clarise James and Jesse Dingman. Front row, from left, juniors, Cameron Peak, Kale Marti, Payton Morrow, Cora James, Annabell Crabtree, Matthew Boehne, Chase Ray and Caleb Vore.